top of page

Onahole Review: Magic Eyes' Sujiman Kupa Lolinco Virgo

Get yours HERE with this link:


Product Specs/TLDR


Name: Sujiman Kupa Lolinco Virgin


Weight (in-hand): 900 grams


Type: Onahole, Closed-hole


Senses: Like a stress ball, bouncy(5), Textured, "HD"(5), Tight(6)


Well, shit. I probably spoiled myself silly buying this, because this is one hell of an onahole. I actually waited a few weeks to get this, but it was damn worth it. At first, I was only expecting a small package, maybe around the size of cake premix you can find in the supermarket. When I tell you I pulled out something more like a limited edition Miku Figma box... I honestly did not expect such a large and professional box from a company that sells onaholes and lotion, but it is what it is.


BOOM first in-person pic! A better picture of the front of the box.


I will get to some of the gripes I have with the box, but I'll save that for the end.

Right now, lets get to the details! Firstly, even though the box itself was huge, I thought that there would be a smaller onahole inside, kinda like any fancy thing that comes in a large, elaborate box. I was expecting it to be in some velvet vac-u-form plastic enclosure and a plastic bag, but nope. I doubt it would even fit in there because this thing is MASSIVE.


The Lolinco Virgo with US Quarter for scale. Big Chungus. Absolute Unit.


I may simply not have experienced enough onaholes so far to know what is considered a big unit, but this was almost overwhelming. When I saw this for the first time in my hands, I burst out laughing. It was heavier and larger than any other onahole I had ever seen. I've seen the Japanese promo pics saying this was a larger version of the original Lolinco, but this takes the cake. There are several reasons why I chose this particular onahole.

FIRSTLY, it has been rated one of the most popular onaholes ever. Every site I go to with onaholes and onahole reviews, this one in particular was either mentioned or reigned supreme. SECONDLY, it had an inside that did not seem boring at all.


It starts with large, puffy lips the size of that you can't really compare to any other onahole. You can see that its got a pretty detailed inside, everything from the opening sphincter, the middle ridges and bumps, and the cervix/womb area. Not only that, the onahole bends and turns sharply, which I think lends itself to its overall tightness.


FINALLY, this is a Magic Eyes product. From my previous experience with them, their double layer material builds, their attention to detail, and overall experience convinced me that if I am paying what is a premium price relative to their other products, that I will be in good hands.


The experience of using this onahole is amazing no matter how many times you use it. Hell, if anything, it was hard for me to put this down, both literally and figuratively. Though this does not have a hymen feature or is advertised as a virgin model, this onahole clamps down HARD, from beginning to end. Even with lube, the lips themselves push the head of my dick away, and once inside, you are greeted with a tight ringed opening no thicker than your pinky. Once you are through that barrier, the middle is arguably the best part. Whether you go fast or slow, you can feel all the details within, slight crevices, bumps, raises, etc. It is firm enough to feel at every pump, but it isn't tough to the point it starts eating away at the skin. Then you get to the cervix, a cherry on top. If you hit it just right, the vacuum seal that happens at the tip is amazing, and if you manage to get to the womb, you can feel the penetration and the tightness. Overall, a sensory treat for your member down there.


Now for the onahole's drawbacks. This is HUGE and HEAVY. Unless you are used to using shaker weights, high endurance/long sessions with this onahole is a real workout if you are holding it in your hands. A suggestion is to use a dakimakura/pillow or, if it can fit, a blowup hip/doll and hump it. It's less work and it feels just a little more real :'). The second gripe I have with the onahole is with its cleaning. THIS CANNOT BE INVERTED. It should also never be attempted. That being said, getting EVERYTHING out of the cavity will need some work. It will require some specialized tools to reach and clean all the way in(you can use your fingers if they are long enough, but it won't scrub all of the residue away), and a drying stick is a MUST if you don't like the feeling of watery pussy and ESPECIALLY if you do not use these on a frequent and regular basis. And I have already broken and reordered a replacement drying stick, so please be careful about using these with this particular onahole. Other than that, the onahole itself is a great product. In fact, I'd say for anyone who was wondering what to buy for the long run, I'd point to the Lolinco Virgo and not much else so far. But speaking of, there is just a single irk that I feel with using this product... Everything from the packaging art, the box's included marriage document, and the name "Lolinco" SCREAMS illegal. Hell, even the model itself is presented with small breasts, as does the girl in the front of the box. Though it is not something that will prevent me or others from using this product for very mature reasons, I am still slightly worried of what kind of audience this was actually meant for... Overall though, the Lolinco Virgo, past the packaging, is a large and welcome surprise, the premium of onaholes, if that should exist. And so far, this has trumped every other onahole by FAR. 10/10.









440 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

UPDATE: Hiatus Stops Here!... For now...

Hello, This is Fiji Wotr here. A lot of things happened, and I got sidetracked on this hobby by quite a lot. I was a bit tight on money, so I could not make regular purchases for more reviews. I also

bottom of page