top of page

UPDATE: Hiatus Stops Here!... For now...

Hello, This is Fiji Wotr here. A lot of things happened, and I got sidetracked on this hobby by quite a lot. I was a bit tight on money, so I could not make regular purchases for more reviews. I also did not have a lot of time to finish all the other reviews I had in mind, but I will start rolling them out periodically here now, maybe once a week or so starting with the conclusion to the Sujiman Kupa Sisters Battle Review. My job was and still is getting busy, but I will try to make more reviews as more products launch. I am thankful that my site is getting more traffic as of late. Hopefully, new and old readers, you enjoy your stay and don't think I do something so tasteless. There is an update, however, to the products that I will review. I will NOT be reviewing single layer onaholes for the foreseeable future. They are cheaper and seem to offer some intriguing geometries, but from my experience, most are just too soft. Even the ones that are made of tougher material just don't seem to hold up as well as double layer materials. So for now, since I want to invest in quality and not quantity, I will indefinitely postpone new reviews of single material/layer onaholes. Next up is that I am choosing whether or not to post reviews for now-retired products. I can see why they are retired, but I don't exactly see if I should write a review for them, given how they are probably not going to be bought by anyone anytime soon. I may for historical purposes(lmao) but probably not, as they weren't exactly memorable anyways. Best for last, I will be getting more products to review soon. It is quite exciting since I have been away from this scene for so long, and I am hoping there are some good changes in product quality and features! That should conclude this blog post for today. I hope you have a wonderful rest of the year! Best, Fiji Wotr

112 views0 comments
bottom of page